Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
Ballincollig's Cian Kiely , Cian...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

2016 St Patricks Day Parade


News



Saturday 06th August, 2016
Senior Football Championship
15:30 Ballincollig vs Beara T B C Bantry
Wednesday 31st August, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
00:00 Carrigaline vs Ballincollig T B C Carrigaline
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
00:00 Ballincollig vs Castlehaven T B C Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Friday 22nd July, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 14 vs 0 - 17 Milford
Sunday 17th July, 2016
U21 A Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 02nd July, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 - 10 vs 1 - 12 Barryroe
view all results here

Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Faro Intelligent Heating Under 21 A Hurling Championship
19:00 Ballincollig vs Donoughmore Joe Larkin Grenagh
Friday 05th August, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:15 Ballincollig vs Clondrohid Pat O Leary Kilmurry
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
15:00 Ballincollig vs Donoughmore TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
15:00 Ballincollig vs Dripsey TBC Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Friday 15th July, 2016
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Donoughmore B
Tuesday 12th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Aghinagh 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Sunday 10th July, 2016
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Donoughmore
Thursday 07th July, 2016
Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Cloughduv 0 - 10 vs 2 - 6 Ballincollig
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Clondrohid 2 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Friday 01st July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Ballincollig 1 - 6 vs 3 - 11 Eire Og
Saturday 25th June, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Eire Og
Wednesday 15th June, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Aghabullogue 2 - 9 vs 0 - 15 Ballincollig
Saturday 04th June, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Blarney
Saturday 21st May, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Ballincollig - vs - Naomh Aban
view all results here

Player Profile

Finbarr Kelly

Upcoming Events