Did you know?

1981 Football County was the culmination of a 15 game win Streak


full story
One of the older groups from the...

Maxol sponsored 2013 Ballincollig...

Feil Camogie Qualifier Round in...

U14 Hurling Feile qualifier


News


Friday 01st August, 2014
Division 2 Football League
20:00 Ballincollig vs Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh Egan Cathal(Glen Rovers/St Nicks) Ballincollig
Monday 04th August, 2014
17:00 Glanworth vs Ballincollig Farrell Dave Jnr Mitchelstown Glanworth
Sunday 10th August, 2014
Senior Football Championship
19:00 Carbery vs Ballincollig Murphy Kevin (Nemo Rangers) Cloughduv
Tuesday 12th August, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Cloyne Egan Cathal(Glen Rovers/St Nicks) Ballincollig
Thursday 21st August, 2014
Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:30 Charleville vs Ballincollig Maher Mark(St Finbarrs) Mallow
view all fixtures here

Monday 28th July, 2014
Division 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Clyda Rovers
Friday 25th July, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 11 vs 1 - 14 Bandon
Friday 18th July, 2014
U21 A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 4 vs 1 - 12 Nemo Rangers
Saturday 12th July, 2014
Ballincollig 3 - 9 vs 3 - 9 Nemo Rangers
Saturday 05th July, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballyhea 3 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Ballincollig
view all results here

Monday 04th August, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
19:30 Ballincollig vs Eire Og M Moynihan Cloughduv
Tuesday 12th August, 2014
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
19:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig John Horgan Cloughduv
Sunday 17th August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
13:00 Laochraog vs Ballincollig 3 TBC Macroom
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
15:00 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballincollig 2 TBC Gleann na Laoi
Monday 18th August, 2014
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
19:00 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig 2 John Horgan TBC
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Monday 21st July, 2014
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Donoughmore 0 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Monday 14th July, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Ballincollig 2 1 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og 2
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og
Friday 04th July, 2014
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 7 vs 1 - 16 Ballincollig
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 16 vs 1 - 7 Inniscarra
Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 3 - 19 vs 2 - 7 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Monday 30th June, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Inniscarra 2 0 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Ballincollig 2
Tuesday 24th June, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Kilmurry 2 - 12 vs 2 - 16 Ballincollig 3
Saturday 21st June, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballinora 1 - 14 vs 0 - 11 Ballincollig
Saturday 14th June, 2014
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Ballinora
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 12 vs 1 - 12 Ballinora
Monday 09th June, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Ballincollig 3 1 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Friday 06th June, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Ballincollig 2 0 - 6 vs 0 - 6 Grenagh
Monday 26th May, 2014
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 1 - 8 vs 2 - 14 Donoughmore
Saturday 24th May, 2014
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Clondrohid 1 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

Willie Murphy

Upcoming Events