Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run


full story
Ballincollig's Cian Kiely , Cian...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

The Reliables - Unwavering Supporters...


News


Saturday 19th August, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
19:00 Ballincollig vs Kilbrittain Lyons Colm (Nemo Rangers) (Pending) Bandon
Sunday 27th August, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
00:00 Ballygarvan vs Ballincollig T B C (Pending) Dungourney
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 Mallow vs Ballincollig T B C (Pending) Mallow
Friday 01st September, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
19:00 Ballincollig vs Grenagh T B C (Pending) Ballincollig
Saturday 16th September, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Clonakilty T B C (Pending) Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Friday 11th August, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 3 - 21 vs 0 - 16 Muskerry
Saturday 29th July, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 22 vs 0 - 11 Milford
view all results here

Sunday 20th August, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
18:30 Ballincollig vs Kilmichael Colm O Mochain (Pending) Cloughduv
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Kilmurry vs Ballincollig J Ryan (Pending) Ovens
Monday 28th August, 2017
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
18:45 Ballincollig 2 vs Blarney 2 John Horgan (Pending) Gleann na Laoi
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
18:45 Ballincollig 2 vs Ballinora 2 Peter Cotter (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Thursday 17th August, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Naomh Aban
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Iveleary 2 - 9 vs 1 - 16 Ballincollig
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 20 vs 1 - 5 Eire Og 2
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 4 - 15 vs 2 - 8 Ballingeary
Tuesday 01st August, 2017
Farho Under 21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 14 vs 0 - 18 Eire Og
Thursday 20th July, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballingeary 1 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Monday 17th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Donoughmore 0 - 12 vs 2 - 10 Ballincollig
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 2 2 - 10 vs 0 - 12 Donoughmore B
Friday 14th July, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 20 vs 2 - 8 Gleann na Laoi
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 20 vs 2 - 8 Gleann na Laoi
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 9 vs 2 - 13 Canovee
Wednesday 05th July, 2017
Farho Under 21 A Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 23 vs 1 - 15 Ballincollig
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League S2
Ballinora 4 - 16 vs 3 - 12 Ballincollig
Saturday 01st July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 11 vs 2 - 12 Canovee
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Ballincollig 5 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Dripsey
view all results here

Player Profile

JP Murphy

Upcoming Events