Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run


full story
2013 Senior Football Squad

Feil Camogie Qualifier Round in...

Sean Wins Inaugural Muskerry Sporting...

U14 Hurling Feile qualifier


News


Saturday 06th September, 2014
Division 2 Football League
18:30 Ballincollig vs Valley Rovers T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 21st September, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
12:00 Ballincollig vs Tracton T B C Ballincollig
Wednesday 24th September, 2014
18:30 Ballincollig vs Cloyne Egan Cathal(Glen Rovers/St Nicks) Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Thursday 21st August, 2014
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Charleville 0 - 15 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Sunday 10th August, 2014
Senior Football Championship
Carbery 1 - 11 vs 3 - 15 Ballincollig
view all results here

Friday 05th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
18:30 Ballincollig vs Donoughmore John O Herlihy Ballincollig
Saturday 06th September, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
18:30 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig 3 John Horgan Blarney
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
18:30 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig 2 John Horgan Blarney
Friday 12th September, 2014
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
18:30 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig 2 John Horgan Blarney
Sunday 14th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
15:00 Ballincollig 3 vs Macroom TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 28th September, 2014
15:00 Cill Na Martra vs Ballincollig 3 TBC Cill Na Martra
view all fixtures here

Monday 01st September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Aghinagh 4 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Ballincollig 3
Lee Valley Ireland Junior C Football Championship
Aghinagh 4 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Ballincollig
Thursday 28th August, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Iveleary 2 - 16 vs 3 - 4 Ballincollig
Tuesday 26th August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 1 - 11 vs 3 - 8 Cloughduv
Saturday 16th August, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Cloughduv
Tuesday 12th August, 2014
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
Eire Og 1 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Ballincollig
Friday 08th August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Blarney 2 3 - 17 vs 3 - 6 Ballincollig 3
Monday 04th August, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 23 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og
Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Monday 21st July, 2014
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Donoughmore 0 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Monday 14th July, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Ballincollig 2 1 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og 2
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og
Friday 04th July, 2014
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 7 vs 1 - 16 Ballincollig
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 16 vs 1 - 7 Inniscarra
Wednesday 02nd July, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 3 - 19 vs 2 - 7 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Monday 30th June, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Inniscarra 2 0 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Ballincollig 2
Tuesday 24th June, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Kilmurry 2 - 12 vs 2 - 16 Ballincollig 3
view all results here

Player Profile

Paddy Kelly

Upcoming Events