Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run


full story
Captain Dylan Kirstein leads at...

2016 opening game - JFL V Blarney...

Johnny Dwyer ( Selector ) and...


News



Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Senior Football Championship
16:00 Ballincollig vs Nemo Rangers Lane Conor (Banteer) Pairc Ui Rinn
view all fixtures here

Wednesday 28th September, 2016
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Newcestown - vs - Ballincollig
Sunday 25th September, 2016
O Donovan Rossa 1 - 17 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Ballincollig - vs - Castlehaven
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 4 - 6 vs 1 - 18 Dungourney
Friday 23rd September, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
Carrigaline - vs - Ballincollig
Saturday 17th September, 2016
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 3 - 15 vs 0 - 7 Castlehaven
Sunday 11th September, 2016
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 0 - 7 CIT
Saturday 03rd September, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Dungourney 0 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
view all results here

Tuesday 04th October, 2016
Faro Intelligent Heating Under 21 A Hurling Championship
20:00 Ballincollig vs Eire Og Joe Larkin Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Friday 30th September, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Canovee 3 - 16 vs 1 - 5 Ballincollig
Sunday 25th September, 2016
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
Clondrohid 4 - 7 vs 2 - 15 Ballincollig 3
Wednesday 21st September, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Macroom 3 - 4 vs 6 - 8 Ballincollig
Monday 19th September, 2016
Faro Intelligent Heating Under 21 A Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 0 - 9 vs 1 - 19 Ballincollig
Thursday 08th September, 2016
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 0 - 7 vs 5 - 15 Cloughduv
Tuesday 06th September, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 10 vs 3 - 18 Kilmurry
Friday 02nd September, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Ballincollig 1 - 4 vs 3 - 18 Ballingeary
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 1 - 9 vs 0 - 7 Ballinora 2
Monday 15th August, 2016
Ballincollig 3 3 - 15 vs 2 - 10 Eire Og 2
Friday 12th August, 2016
Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Inniscarra 2 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Ballincollig
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Ballincollig 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Ballinora
Friday 05th August, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 11 vs 0 - 10 Clondrohid
Wednesday 27th July, 2016
Faro Intelligent Heating Under 21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 6 - 25 vs 1 - 2 Donoughmore
view all results here

Player Profile

Stephen O'Donoghue

Upcoming Events