Did you know?

1981 Football County was the culmination of a 15 game win Streak


full story
Winners of theCamogie Long Puck...

Brian Cody with Liam and Laura...

PIHC Ballincollig V Youghal

GAA President Visit


News

Senior News


News

Juvenile News

Camogie Easter Camp
14/04/2014 01:39 pm

Easter Hurling Camp
07/04/2014 06:34 pm

Felie Hurling Weekend-April 12th
07/04/2014 04:04 pm

Minor Footballers advance in Championship...
06/04/2014 12:33 pm



Saturday 03rd May, 2014
Senior Football Championship
18:45 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig T B C Pairc Ui Rinn
Sunday 11th May, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
00:00 Fermoy vs Ballincollig T B C Fermoy
Sunday 18th May, 2014
00:00 Ballincollig vs Bandon T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 08th June, 2014
Intermediate Hurling Championship
15:00 Ballygarvan vs Ballincollig T B C Bandon
Saturday 14th June, 2014
Division 2 Football League
19:00 Ballincollig vs Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh T B C Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Saturday 19th April, 2014
Division 2 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 13 vs 1 - 5 Kiskeam
Tuesday 15th April, 2014
Tadhg Crowley Cup
Ballincollig 0 - 7 vs 0 - 14 Carbery Rangers
Sunday 06th April, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
Castlelyons 0 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Sunday 30th March, 2014
Division 2 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Macroom
Tuesday 25th March, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 1 - 13 Newcestown
view all results here

Friday 25th April, 2014
Junior Football League Division 3
19:00 Ballincollig 2 vs Ballinora 2 TBC Ballincollig
Wednesday 30th April, 2014
Junior B Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig 3 vs Donoughmore B TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 11th May, 2014
Junior Football League Division 1
19:00 Clondrohid vs Ballincollig Pat O Leary Kilmurry
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:00 Ballincollig vs Clondrohid Pat O Leary Kilmurry
Sunday 18th May, 2014
Junior B Hurling League
13:00 Ballincollig 3 vs Cloughduv TBC Ballincollig
Junior A Hurling League
15:00 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballincollig TBC Gleann na Laoi
view all fixtures here

Sunday 20th April, 2014
Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 4 - 6 vs 1 - 7 Dripsey
Saturday 12th April, 2014
Junior B Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 1 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Grenagh
Monday 07th April, 2014
Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 14 vs 1 - 9 Eire Og
Sunday 30th March, 2014
Ballincollig 0 - 14 vs 2 - 12 Kilmichael
Wednesday 26th March, 2014
Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 1 - 6 vs 1 - 9 Blarney
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Macroom Motors U21 C Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 6 vs 5 - 10 Cill Na Martra
Saturday 22nd March, 2014
Macroom Motors U21 A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Traoloch MacSuibhne
Saturday 15th March, 2014
Ballincollig 2 - 12 vs 0 - 9 Canovee
Wednesday 12th March, 2014
U21 Football League Group 3
Eire Og 1 - 9 vs 1 - 6 Ballincollig 2
Sunday 09th March, 2014
Junior A Hurling League
Cloughduv 2 - 20 vs 1 - 8 Ballincollig
Saturday 01st March, 2014
U21 Football League Group 1
Macroom 1 - 12 vs 3 - 9 Ballincollig
Wednesday 26th February, 2014
Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 3 - 6 vs 0 - 7 Kilmurry
Sunday 23rd February, 2014
U21 Football League Group 3
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 3 - 15 vs 0 - 3 Ballincollig 2
Tuesday 11th February, 2014
Ballincollig 2 1 - 6 vs 5 - 13 Kilmichael
view all results here

Player Profile

Noel Galvin

Upcoming Events