Did you know?

1981 Football County was the culmination of a 15 game win Streak


full story
Leah and Sarah Win Munster Championship...

Player Celbrations after Ballincollig...


News

Juvenile News



Sunday 02nd August, 2015
Intermediate Hurling Championship
16:00 Argideen Rangers vs Ballincollig O'Regan Ciaran (Ballyhea) Kilbrittain
Thursday 06th August, 2015
Division 2 Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Watergrasshill Kirwan Diarmuid (Eire Og) Ballincollig
Tuesday 11th August, 2015
Division 2 Football League
19:00 Nemo Rangers vs Ballincollig T B C Nemo Rangers
Saturday 22nd August, 2015
Senior Football Championship
18:45 Ballincollig vs Valley Rovers T B C Kilmurry
view all fixtures here

Tuesday 14th July, 2015
Division 2 Football League
Eire Og 0 - 8 vs 1 - 12 Ballincollig
Friday 10th July, 2015
Division 2 Hurling League
Kildorrery 0 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Ballincollig
Tuesday 07th July, 2015
Division 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 12 vs 1 - 11 Naomh Aban
view all results here

Thursday 30th July, 2015
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
19:15 Ballincollig 3 vs Iveleary Willie Barrett Coachford
Tuesday 04th August, 2015
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
19:00 Ballincollig vs Blarney John Horgan Ballyanly
Thursday 06th August, 2015
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
19:00 Ballincollig vs Aghabullogue TBC TBC
Friday 07th August, 2015
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:15 Ballincollig vs Blarney Gerard Ahern Coachford
Sunday 09th August, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
15:00 Ballincollig vs Aghinagh TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 16th August, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
15:00 Kilmurry vs Ballincollig 3 TBC Kilmurry
view all fixtures here

Monday 27th July, 2015
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Clondrohid 1 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Ballincollig
Friday 24th July, 2015
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Cloughduv
Tuesday 21st July, 2015
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 19 vs 1 - 7 Gleann na Laoi
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 19 vs 1 - 7 Gleann na Laoi
Friday 17th July, 2015
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Clondrohid
Monday 13th July, 2015
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League Section 1
Ballincollig 3 2 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Donoughmore B
Wednesday 08th July, 2015
Blarney 2 2 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Ballincollig 3
Friday 03rd July, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Ballincollig 3 3 - 11 vs 3 - 11 Clondrohid
Thursday 02nd July, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Iveleary 3 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig
Tuesday 30th June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Ballincollig 2 1 - 9 vs 0 - 11 Naomh Aban
Saturday 27th June, 2015
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Cill Na Martra 0 - 7 vs 1 - 12 Ballincollig
Tuesday 23rd June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 1 - 8 vs 1 - 12 Kilmurry
Monday 22nd June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Ballincollig 2 2 - 8 vs 2 - 11 Iveleary
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Iveleary 2 - 11 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 20th June, 2015
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 0 - 13 vs 0 - 15 Ballincollig
Friday 19th June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 2
Macroom 1 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Ballincollig 2
Monday 15th June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Dripsey 2 - 9 vs 5 - 18 Ballincollig 3
Saturday 06th June, 2015
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Clondrohid 1 - 10 vs 0 - 7 Ballincollig
Saturday 23rd May, 2015
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Cloughduv 1 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Ballincollig
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Cloughduv 1 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Ballincollig
view all results here

Player Profile

John Miskella

Upcoming Events