Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run


full story
Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...


News



Sunday 31st March, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Clonakilty TBC Ballincollig
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
18:00 Blarney vs Ballincollig TBC Ballincollig
Saturday 13th April, 2019
17:00 Dungourney vs Ballincollig TBC Adrigole
Saturday 27th April, 2019
17:00 Ballincollig vs Inniscarra TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Cill Na Martra TBC Ballincollig
Sunday 19th May, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
14:00 Ballincollig vs Milford TBC Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Sunday 24th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 3 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Ballincollig
Tuesday 19th March, 2019
Ballincollig 0 - 17 vs 0 - 14 Valley Rovers
Sunday 10th March, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Kiskeam 0 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Ballincollig
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Tracton 0 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Ballincollig
view all results here

Sunday 31st March, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
15:00 Aghinagh vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Rusheen
Sunday 07th April, 2019
15:00 Ballincollig vs Naomh Aban TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League
15:00 Ballincollig vs Laochraog TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League 2019
15:00 Ballincollig vs Inniscarra TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
15:00 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Gleann na Laoi
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
15:00 Eire Og vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Ovens
view all fixtures here

Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Macroom Motors Under 21A Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 16 vs 0 - 13 Kilmurry
Monday 18th March, 2019
Macroom Motors Under 21C Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 12 vs 4 - 12 Aghinagh
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Ballincollig 2 2 - 8 vs 2 - 13 Iveleary
Friday 15th February, 2019
Macroom Motors Under 21A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 20 vs 0 - 5 Ballingeary
view all results here

Player Profile

David Bowen

Upcoming Events