Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run


full story
County Final Man of the Match -...

Leah and Sarah Win Munster Championship...


News

Senior News

Senior Presentation Night
05/02/2016 1:55 pm

Eric Philpott RIP
28/12/2015 12:39 pm

"Ask The Expert" Night with Donal Ó...
29/10/2015 12:01 pm

2015 Junior C Football Champions
15/10/2015 10:48 pm


News

Juvenile News



Sunday 14th February, 2016
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
14:00 Carbery Rangers vs Ballincollig Ahern Ger(Canovee) Ballincollig
Sunday 21st February, 2016
00:00 Ballincollig vs Ilen Rovers T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
00:00 Ballincollig vs Bandon T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 06th March, 2016
00:00 Castlelyons vs Ballincollig T B C Castleyons
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
00:00 Nemo Rangers vs Ballincollig T B C Nemo Rangers
Sunday 20th March, 2016
00:00 Ballincollig vs Douglas T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 27th March, 2016
Division 2 Hurling League
00:00 Ballincollig vs Fr O Neills T B C Ballincollig
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
00:00 Kildorrery vs Ballincollig T B C Kildorrery
view all fixtures here

Sunday 07th February, 2016
Rochestown Park Hotel Div. 1 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 10 vs 1 - 4 Naomh Aban
view all results here

Sunday 14th February, 2016
Muskerry Cup
15:00 Iveleary vs Ballincollig Pat O Leary Inchigeela
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Macroom Motors U21A Football Championship
15:30 Macroom vs Ballincollig Pat O Leary Kilmurry
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Junior Football League Division 1
15:00 Ballincollig vs Iveleary TBC Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

view all results here

Player Profile

John Miskella

Upcoming Events