Did you know?

In 1942 Ballincollig ended the Glen Rovers 9 year county run


full story

News


view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th October, 2014
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 13 vs 1 - 10 Carbery Rangers
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Nemo Rangers 0 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Ballincollig
Saturday 04th October, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 2 - 19 Tracton
Wednesday 01st October, 2014
Division 2 Football League
Dohenys - vs - Ballincollig
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 12th October, 2014
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 9 vs 0 - 14 Kilmurry
Tuesday 07th October, 2014
Ballincollig 0 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Aghabullogue
Sunday 28th September, 2014
Aghabullogue 0 - 8 vs 0 - 8 Ballincollig 2
Friday 26th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Aghinagh 2 - 13 vs 0 - 16 Ballincollig
Thursday 25th September, 2014
Kilmichael 0 - 6 vs 2 - 16 Ballincollig
Monday 22nd September, 2014
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Gleann na Laoi 0 - 14 vs 2 - 19 Ballincollig
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Canovee 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Sunday 21st September, 2014
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Cloughduv
Wednesday 17th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Ballincollig 3 1 - 11 vs 2 - 18 Macroom
Monday 15th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Gleann na Laoi 3 - 8 vs 3 - 9 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 13th September, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Laochraog 0 - 4 vs 3 - 8 Ballincollig 3
Saturday 06th September, 2014
Aghabullogue 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 3
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 2
Friday 05th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 5 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Donoughmore
Monday 01st September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Aghinagh 4 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Ballincollig 3
Lee Valley Ireland Junior C Football Championship
Aghinagh 4 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Ballincollig
Thursday 28th August, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Iveleary 2 - 16 vs 3 - 4 Ballincollig
Tuesday 26th August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 1 - 11 vs 3 - 8 Cloughduv
Saturday 16th August, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Cloughduv
view all results here

Player Profile

David Lordan

Upcoming Events