Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
Liam Jennings -Footballer of the...

U11 Football Team & Mentors...

Shane Murphy accepts his hurler...


News



view all fixtures here

Sunday 14th October, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 16 vs 1 - 15 Blackrock
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Ballincollig 0 - 20 vs 0 - 17 Mayfield
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Sunday 21st October, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Inniscarra - vs - Ballincollig
Tuesday 16th October, 2018
Ballinora - vs - Ballincollig
Aghinagh 4 - 12 vs 0 - 8 Ballincollig
Friday 12th October, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Ballincollig - vs - Ballinora
Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig - vs - Eire Og
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Ballinora 4 - 13 vs 3 - 9 Ballincollig
Friday 05th October, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Ballincollig - vs - Laochraog
Wednesday 03rd October, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 2 - 10 vs 2 - 20 Kilmurry
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig - vs - Gleann na Laoi
Friday 28th September, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Donoughmore 0 - 8 vs 2 - 16 Ballincollig
Monday 24th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Macroom 7 - 8 vs 0 - 5 Ballincollig
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
Macroom 7 - 8 vs 0 - 5 Ballincollig
Tuesday 18th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Kilmurry
Sunday 16th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Dripsey 2 - 14 vs 1 - 8 Ballincollig
Friday 14th September, 2018
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League Section 2
Eire Og 3 - 5 vs 5 - 17 Ballincollig
Blarney 3 - 16 vs 0 - 10 Ballincollig
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior B football League
Ballincollig 3 - 8 vs 3 - 10 Naomh Aban
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Iveleary 3 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig
Donoughmore 1 - 4 vs 2 - 12 Ballincollig
Wednesday 12th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig 3 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Eire Og
Wednesday 05th September, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 0 - 10 vs 3 - 16 Blarney 2
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 8 vs 3 - 9 Iveleary
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 3 2 - 14 vs 0 - 15 Gleann na Laoi
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Ballincollig 0 - 5 vs 8 - 9 Kilmichael
Monday 20th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballincollig 2 - 16 vs 1 - 9 Cill Na Martra
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 5 - 17 vs 3 - 5 Eire Og 2
view all results here

Player Profile

Finbarr Kelly

Upcoming Events