Did you know?

1886 Ballincollig one of the frst to join Cork County Board


full story
Maxol sponsored 2013 Ballincollig...

Sean Wins Inaugural Muskerry Sporting...

U14 Hurling Feile qualifier

MHC - Ballincollig v Charleville...


News

Senior News

All Ireland Medals for Ballincollig...
18/09/2014 08:18 am

Cork GAA Club's Draw 2015
18/09/2014 07:40 am

Senior Section - Summer Review
18/09/2014 06:37 am

Junior C Football Championship
04/09/2014 10:22 am



Wednesday 24th September, 2014
Division 1 Hurling League
19:30 Ballincollig vs Cloyne Egan Cathal(Glen Rovers/St Nicks) Ballincollig
Sunday 28th September, 2014
12:00 Ballincollig vs Tracton T B C Ballincollig
Wednesday 01st October, 2014
Division 2 Football League
20:00 Dohenys vs Ballincollig T B C Dunmanway
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Senior Football Championship
00:00 Nemo Rangers vs Ballincollig T B C Pairc Ui Chaoimh
view all fixtures here

Sunday 21st September, 2014
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 20 vs 1 - 9 Muskerry
Saturday 06th September, 2014
Division 2 Football League
Ballincollig 0 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Valley Rovers
view all results here

Monday 22nd September, 2014
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
19:15 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballincollig Colm O Mochain Ballincollig
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
20:30 Canovee vs Ballincollig J Ryan Ballincollig
Sunday 28th September, 2014
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
12:00 Aghabullogue vs Ballincollig 2 John Horgan Blarney
Saturday 11th October, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
16:00 Cill Na Martra vs Ballincollig 3 TBC Ballincollig
view all fixtures here

Sunday 21st September, 2014
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 1 - 8 vs 1 - 11 Cloughduv
Wednesday 17th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Ballincollig 3 1 - 11 vs 2 - 18 Macroom
Monday 15th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Gleann na Laoi 3 - 8 vs 3 - 9 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 13th September, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Laochraog 0 - 4 vs 3 - 8 Ballincollig 3
Saturday 06th September, 2014
Aghabullogue 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 3
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Aghabullogue 1 - 9 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 2
Friday 05th September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 5 - 13 vs 2 - 9 Donoughmore
Monday 01st September, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 4
Aghinagh 4 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Ballincollig 3
Lee Valley Ireland Junior C Football Championship
Aghinagh 4 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Ballincollig
Thursday 28th August, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Iveleary 2 - 16 vs 3 - 4 Ballincollig
Tuesday 26th August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Ballincollig 3 1 - 11 vs 3 - 8 Cloughduv
Saturday 16th August, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Cloughduv
Tuesday 12th August, 2014
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
Eire Og 1 - 13 vs 0 - 11 Ballincollig
Friday 08th August, 2014
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior B Hurling League
Blarney 2 3 - 17 vs 3 - 6 Ballincollig 3
Monday 04th August, 2014
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 - 23 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og
Wednesday 30th July, 2014
Farho Intelligent Heating U21 A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 16 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Monday 21st July, 2014
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Donoughmore 0 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Monday 14th July, 2014
Quish's Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Ballincollig 2 1 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og 2
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Eire Og
view all results here

Player Profile

John Miskella

Upcoming Events