Did you know?

1954 Baliincollig Fail To Field Any Adult Team


full story
The Reliables - Unwavering Supporters...

Scotty Lofts the SFC trophy for...

Captain Dylan Kirstein leads at...

Ballincollig's Cian Kiely , Cian...


News


view all fixtures here

Saturday 14th October, 2017
Division 3 Hurling League
Ballincollig 2 - 17 vs 3 - 11 Dungourney
Saturday 07th October, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 15 vs 1 - 17 Eire Og
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Mallow - vs - Ballincollig
Friday 22nd September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 12 vs 1 - 12 St Finbarrs
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Saturday 14th October, 2017
Erneside Engineering Junior B Hurling League S2
Ballincollig - vs - Cloughduv
Monday 09th October, 2017
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Blarney 0 - 13 vs 1 - 12 Ballincollig
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
Clondrohid 4 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Ballincollig 3
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Cill Na Martra 2 - 11 vs 0 - 7 Ballincollig 2
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 3 0 - 7 vs 2 - 11 Cill Na Martra
Wednesday 20th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3E Football League
Ballinora 2 - 11 vs 0 - 6 Ballincollig
Friday 15th September, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 3 1 - 13 vs 2 - 8 Macroom
Monday 11th September, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Aghabullogue
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Ballincollig 2 2 - 13 vs 1 - 7 Ballinora 2
Monday 28th August, 2017
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Blarney 2
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmurry 0 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Ballincollig
Sunday 20th August, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 0 - 13 vs 3 - 10 Kilmichael
Thursday 17th August, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 2 Football League
Ballincollig 3 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Naomh Aban
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Iveleary 2 - 9 vs 1 - 16 Ballincollig
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Oriel House Hotel Junior B Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 2 3 - 20 vs 1 - 5 Eire Og 2
view all results here

Player Profile

Luke Prendergast

Upcoming Events